Hello world!

Welcome to my blog. Life is funny, but I’m often not (although I think I am).Living with a disability presents all sorts of great writing material, which is why I started this. Having multiple sclerosis has not stopped me from making some of the best birthday cakes ever (except my melting first-time-making-fondant lego castle cake).

Having MS also causes a lot of cognition problems, so if I misspell or write something that doesn’t make sense, please feel free to say “Oh that poor dear must be having a bad day.” Any other comments may be removed at my discretion. Hope you enjoy.

16 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hey it is good to see you writing! You are so good at it. I’ve enjoyed reading all the posts. I love the wheel chair sexy one and the why questions the best. Great job Rebekah!

Comments are closed.