Do you ever wonder:

Why we can go to the moon but can’t fix potholes in the road?

Why chocolate cravings never seem to end (maybe that’s just me)?

Why kids don’t want to get in the bath and once in they don’t want to get out?

Why some people are dog people and others are cat people?

Why the cat people are more intelligent?

Why only one of a particular pair of socks always gets lost?

How kids with “nothing to do” can have a cluttered room?

Why people will drive by something that is labeled “free” in the front yard, but it gets stolen if a price gets put on it?

What the world would be like if everyone was honest?

Who invented waffles?

Why people work so hard and spend so much money to have thick green grass they will have to mow?

15 thoughts on “Do you ever wonder:

  1. Yes I am a Cat person too ๐Ÿ™‚
    Of course whether that makes one
    more itelligent than the next is a
    debate that could span a lifetime ๐Ÿ™‚
    I am backtracking because, like
    yourself it is a way of understanding
    a person than just reading from the
    most recent postings, of course on
    my Space that is a tad difficult as I
    have removed a vast amount of my
    earlier postings, indeed they would
    have spanned back to 2007 as I
    was originally a Windows Live Space
    user, with a Space that was much
    more excitingly portrayed than the
    one I have here in WordPress but
    nevertheless I still like it here ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    This is a very good posting that I
    have enjoyed reading and I will be
    calling back to view more my friend ๐Ÿ™‚

    Androgoth Xx

  2. I am a cat person too but whether or not
    this makes one more intelligent will be the
    debate of the century ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

    It could be a fun interaction though…

    Androgoth Xx

  3. I think the Belgians invented waffles. But unlike the French, who didn’t even invent the fry, they no longer get credit… unless you order Belgian waffles…

Comments are closed.