Questions to ask your psychiatrist:

If life is like a box of chocolates, how did my family get all the nuts?

But really, how much wood could a woodchuck chuck?

Did you hear the one about the lawyer who…

What do the voices in your head say?

This couch is comfy. Could I stay here a few days?

If I said you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me?

How do I know you’re real?

I think they implanted it in my  right butt cheek. Could you check?

How does it make you feel?

If a tree falls in the forest and no one is around to hear it, does it yell louder?

Who told you that I can’t remember anything?

Can’t we just blame it on the in-laws?

5 thoughts on “Questions to ask your psychiatrist:

  1. Ive got one for you thats a variation of the tree in the forest joke.

    If a man makes a decision. And there is no woman around to contradict him…
    is he still wronge?

Comments are closed.