The Versatile Blogger Award: Part Two

I was recently given this award by Pink, so thank you very much.  Before she nominated me, I had been awarded this honor from HoaiPhai and I responded properly. Two other bloggers also mentioned me… TikkTok and Lifeinthefarcelane. This time although I appreciate the award just as much, I am too lazy (See: Self Motivation or Lack Thereof) to redo the instructions, so please see: Virtual Blogger Award Part One for awe-inspiring facts about me and my recommendations for additional great bloggers. Also, please be sure to check out the blogs of those who voted for me above (You know they have great taste).

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award: Part Two

  1. I got a second one of these, too and I have been just too busy to post an adequate response. I’m thinking of starting my own viral award after the Versatile Blogger blows over.

Comments are closed.