I’m too sexy…errr hairy…

This post was inspired by a WordPress friend. Please read her post here before continuing, it will definitely be worth your time. If you have never heard this song, watch the real version first, then click the karaoke version and have it playing in the background while you insert the lyrics here.

Occasionally I remake song lyrics into more meaningful expressions of daily life. This one is for you, Life is a Bowl of Kibble; although I, and probably many of you, can relate.

RealKaraoke 

I’m too hairy for my love
Too hairy for my love
Love’s going to leave me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m too hairy for makeup
Too hairy for makeup
Look like a wolf pup
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And I’m too hairy I should shave
Too hairy I should shave
Or hide in a cave
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And I’m too hairy for your picture
Too hairy for your picture
No way I will endure
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m a woman you know that should mean
That I won’t get little hairs on my cheekbones
I’m a woman you know that should mean
That my face shouldn’t look like Sly Stallone’s
 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m too hairy for the store
Too hairy for the store
Won’t open the door
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And I’m too hairy I should wax
Too hairy I should wax
Stop hair in its tracks
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m a woman you know that should mean
That my chin will not be sprouting black hair
I’m a woman you know that should mean
I wouldn’t have as much hair as a brown bear
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m too hairy for my
Too hairy for my, too hairy for my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
‘Cause I’m a woman you know that should mean
Facial hair will make me start to freak out
I’m a woman you know that will mean
I will soon start to beg, cry, scream and shout
 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m too hairy like a cat
So hairy like a cat
This is worse than being fat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I’m so hairy I feel sick
So hairy I feel sick
It’s so gross and thick
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And I’m too hairy for this song
 
 
8 thoughts on “I’m too sexy…errr hairy…

Comments are closed.