The untold story

Once upon a time there was a beautiful princess known across the land as The Hobbler. One day…ok, sorry but it doesn’t take to long for cheesy stuff to start stinking, and this story is getting cheesy.

Anyway, here is the “long story short” version. I like writing humorous things. Even more so when the funny stuff is actually funny. What you may not know is that I also love debate (my husband says I like to argue).

Although I still plan on writing mostly humor on this blog; I am going to occasionally write how I feel about potentially controversial issues. Like God, abortion, legalizing marijuana, etc. I figure if the politicians can do it, so can I.

I will make a separate category for these posts…I just wanted to warn you of what might occasionally be coming. Alright, disclaimers have been made. Thanks for reading and I hope to argue…I mean debate with you soon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

12 thoughts on “The untold story

    • I’m counting on the sympathy vote to keep the relationships strong. Actually, I think that as long as I respect others opinions they will be ok with mine. That is the plan at least. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.