Announcing the Next President of the USA.

This time of year we are often surrounded by things that make your eyes water. Things that make you want to just go back to bed and dream that you were born long ago before we had this type of problem. Things that cause your head to ache and your nose to run.

I’m talking about politics of course (what did you think I was talking about?). As we are met with another round of invigorating debate; I would like to take this opportunity to announce my official endorsement of the only candidate truly capable of this job.

This candidate knows what it is like to be in the real world.  This candidate knows what it takes to get the job done. Knows that sometimes for the good of the country you should just shut your mouth and count your blessings. This candidate knows how it feels to do the jobs that no one else wants to do.

This candidate who I am now officially endorsing is…drum roll please…What I Meant 2 Say. I’ve been waiting and hoping that someone great would throw their hat in the ring, and since she did in her last post, I’m voting for her. Unfortunately, she did not pay me a few hundred thousand for advertising, I don’t have the time to be her PR person, and for all I know she might be dancing around in her underwear right now…so, here is my endorsement and good luck girl…p.s. Wonderbutt is going to love the White House.

13 thoughts on “Announcing the Next President of the USA.

  1. How did you know I was dancing around in my underwear? 😉
    I am so excited to have my first official endorsement! I will remember this date always as the day when I began my trip to the White House.

  2. Pingback: Thank God the White House Has its Own Cook « whatimeant2say

    • She needs a PR person…any suggestions? Other people who write well and who like dogs are usually good at that sort of thing; but I know you’re pretty busy. 😉

  3. I’m thinking by the looks of things over at WHATIMEANT2SAY, that is my MIL writing a blog w/o telling me. I just know it! JOAN, COME OUT OF HIDING! I know it’s you behind that screen! LOL
    That corn in the pantry is soooo my inlaws. Keith & I are cracking up!!!

Comments are closed.