Public apology…

If any of you have been following the comment threads for the last few days, you probably know that there has been quite a lot of dialogue between Edward Hotspur, El Guapo, and myself.

I just wanted to thank you both for making this weekend even more fun, and if I have offended either of you (or anyone else) I am really sorry. I imagine that you had fun too, but I was looking back and thought maybe some of the stuff I said was a little harsh. So, sorry again…now suck it up and quit whining! Just kidding…I really am sorry…

17 thoughts on “Public apology…

  1. it was great fun – wish i had been around more to participate but catching up on the reading has been quite – uplifting. I had to forgo my beverage as it keeps wanting to spew out my nose.

  2. I don’t accept your apology, because I don’t think you have anything to apologize for. Jerkface. It was some good chops-busting jesticular exchange, and I took it as such. Besides, how can you take an Air Supply fan seriously?

Comments are closed.