Get your pencils out boys and girls…

Ever heard of “Wordless Wednesday”? Here is a real one for you…fill in the blanks with your own idea for this true story:

Today I went on a trip to the ______ _______.

It really is such a beautiful building. When I got in, it was obvious that this day was going to be all about _________. First I was met by a lovely woman who after talking for a while, wanted to walk with me in the ___________________.

When we returned to the room, I could tell that we were about to ___________ _________ ___________________.

When it was all done, she left, and a man came into the room. He started checking me out, and soon was asking me all about myself. He told me that I looked ____________, and called me sweetie a few times. When he was done, he said that I was better than ______________.

Shortly after that, I was taken to another room where I was told by a different man that I had beautiful _____________. He also had a job to do, and when he was done, he asked if I wanted a _____________ or ________________.

Later a woman did other _____________ to me. She poked and prodded all over the place, and said that I was ____________ in some areas and ___________ in others.

I went on another walk a little later, and now I am sitting here cell phone typing while I relax and wait for them to ______________ _________ _________ in.

All in all, it has been a pretty ______________ day.

*Update: Now that I am _______________, I feel __________ and ______________. Next time I think I will ____________ __________________ _________________.

Outer space, monkey farm, dentist… possibilities are endless, so use your imagination and have fun. Just remember, the story is real, but your answers don’t have to be. I really am sitting here waiting now. I’ll publish the real answers later.

53 thoughts on “Get your pencils out boys and girls…

  1. Are we supposed to guess what the real words are or just be creative in completing the story? DO you want the words here in the comments? or a post linked back? πŸ˜€ always with the questions huh?

  2. Amish farm
    butter
    brewery
    churn for love
    sweaty
    earlobes
    califlower yam
    tastings
    meaty
    muscley
    move the cows
    average

    I ignored the little knowledge I have of what you’re doing today from other comments.
    Glad it’s going well so far.

    Did you turn off the “get replies” checkbox for everyone or just me?

    • What are you talking about…you can turn off comment replies? πŸ˜‰ I imagine it would be for everyone…just in case. πŸ˜‰ oh, I love your answers EG!

  3. Wow!… How I hate my internet connection! I would have been online and should have been able to read and participate..! I love filling in the blanks!… Anyway, I hope you will create another one and tag me…. I will be looking forward to the next one.. this is really awesome!

    • Thanks. It was fun to see the different things that people came up with. It was kind of a spur of the moment thing, but if I’m bored and trapped again, I might do it. When the lab tec. said “has anyone ever told you that you have beautiful veins?” I knew that I needed to play with that one. πŸ˜‰

      • Yes that was very clever πŸ™‚ I can always relate about “beautiful veins” -I am a medical technologist by profession and it has become a hobby to look at people’s arms and check their veins..specially when in public transport where folks sat facing each other…I bet the lab tech didnt have a hard time extracting sample from you.

  4. Okay, I’m gonna play the complete narcissist angle . . . sort’ve. Just for fun.
    my house
    me
    bathroom
    talk about me
    cute
    basket of apples
    tits
    bit more
    bit less
    things
    beautiful
    not
    finish tucking me
    dim
    better
    better
    better
    think about me again.

  5. Pingback: More Fun With The Hobbler… « Road to Nowhere…

Comments are closed.