Just joking around: Trifecta

Now you want a funny one? When did you people get so demanding? Fine, but this is the last one…

This week’s Trifecta challenge –

Cheap
3   a : of inferior quality or worth : tawdry, sleazy <cheapworkmanship>

     b : contemptible because of lack of any fine, lofty, or redeeming qualities <feeling cheap>

Just joking around

It was just a cheap knock off of his iPhone, but the horrified look on his face when she dropped it in the toilet? Well worth the $7.50 she paid. That was priceless.
14 thoughts on “Just joking around: Trifecta

    • I know. I was trying to think of that too. I thought maybe I can just find one that doesn’t work anyway, on eBay or something. I need a new prank for my husband…i’ve done a lot, but this one would be good.

Comments are closed.