Help please

We have a friend who is hurting. Broken really. She put a cry for help out on her blog last night. Although a few of us saw, and tried to help, she hasn’t been active at all for the last 10 hours or so. She didn’t think anyone cared, but I know that even if you don’t personally know her, we are a community that cares deeply for each other.

I don’t know if she is okay. I don’t even know if she is alive, but if she is, she needs to know we see her. Please take a minute and let her know she is not alone.

http://bats0711.wordpress.com/

25 thoughts on “Help please

  1. Reblogged this on OhMyGawd, Just Do What I Say! and commented:
    Hey- PLEASE give Countess Bats some love! You can also Tweet her at @bats0711 . If any of you out there have an email address, pleas let me know- I was talking with law enforcement last nite, but they have nothing to go on to find her. While I am fairly good at diggin up info on people, this time I have failed! Help y’all! Go give her some love!

  2. This is a very nice posting my friend and I have not been on Bats Space for a very long time… Well until I read your posting and I have just called in to say a big hello 🙂

    Yes, I will grant you access to my Space…

    Androgoth

        • Hey, I just wanted to let you know that the reason I wanted to see your site to begin with is because you seemed smart and caring, and just like a great person when I read your comments on Bats’ site. I still think all those things about you. I was curious when I clicked the link and it said that I had to have access to get on your page, which is why I requested access. Anyway, I don’t think anything bad about you or your site, and you are welcome to visit mine any time. We do have different interests, but that is what makes life interesting, right? I am really glad that you let me into your world, and that you stopped by mine.

Comments are closed.