You don’t have to look at all these posts. I’m just thinking loudly today.

21 thoughts on “You don’t have to look at all these posts. I’m just thinking loudly today.

      • Everyone should have some life songs to go along with their song of life ๐Ÿ™‚ We used to be “Iron Man” (Black Sabbath; also well fitting) – and we got lost in the desert in our mind to the tunes of the 1st cut before “Money” on the Pink Floyd ‘Dark Side of the Moon’ album back in ‘the day’. LOL, we almost died (suicide on out) several times. Then some children came and saved us (I was adopted into a good family . . . about 24 I guess in real life.)

        I think/know: everyone should have some ‘favorite tunes’ and rip a couple of their own personal ‘mood’ CD’s (or MP3 playlists) for their different things. We do a LOT of “soft rock” and “easy listening” – unless, of course, we need to Rock ‘n Roll!! (Love “Flight of the Valkries”, BTW. Some awesome classical.)

        • I completely agree! Mine would have some classical too. Also, have you ever heard of Tim O’Neil? He does arrangements of popular songs, as well as some of his own; but it is all piano. I love it.

  1. Unfortunately, “the uploader has not made this video available in your country” appeared on the screen when I tried to watch this video, so I have no reliable comments today.

Comments are closed.