Hear Ye, Hear Ye

By issue of royal decree, you are cordially invited to the grand ball…

Okay, so there’s no grand ball, but your attendance and input is required if you are among the carefully selected group of individuals chosen. If you are reading this, you are among that group.

Your task is difficult. Some would say impossible, but with courage and determination, the knowledge will be found.

So, I guess what I am trying to say is, choose what thing is a lie. Some mighty warriors have attempted the challenge, but more input is needed before the answers are revealed. After you guess mine, your challenge is to list 6 things on your blog that are true about you and to create 1 lie. We will attempt to discover more about each other than we ever wanted to know.

Click the link to read my truths and a lie and decide for yourself how freaky I am, then create your own, or be put in the stocks.

http://wp.me/p1Cvgh-13t

7 thoughts on “Hear Ye, Hear Ye

  1. Pingback: How Astute Are You? « benzeknees

  2. Hey the only games that I play are…
    Well that would be telling and soooo
    hard luck 🙂 lol

    I might just popm over for a
    look at your truths and the lie
    though 🙂 Mind you the quest
    will be over by now sooooo
    I should have got here sooner…

    Have fun now, if you wish…

    Androgoth Xx

Comments are closed.