Blog Award Game Answers

The craziest thing I’ve done is: I could tell you, but then I’d have to kill you 

I can’t believe you: Actually took the time to answer this! ha! ha_

My favorite thing is: when my husband helps the kids make dinner for me 

The last time I was at a psychiatrist they _Wanted to hyptonize me.

I’m sorry, I: never follow blog award rules

If you want a little more fun, you can guess which two of those statements are true, which two are lies, and which was what I wish I had come up with.

6 thoughts on “Blog Award Game Answers

  1. Three and four are the truth. And the one you wished you had come up with is the first one 🙂 How close? I apparently missed the first half of this by a mile!
    Red.

    • Three and four are true, and for the wish, I wish I would have thought of #2, a friend suggested that one, but your answers were awesome! I would have wished I had said those too!

Comments are closed.