OAA: Week 10

When we left our overanalyzers last week:

“Door swings open – Jerry stumbles in, wine in one hand, a handgun in the other –

Jerry: Nobody move or say one word. This place is surrounded by fecal matter and my friend, who’s outside with my cart, will light that shit on fire if I give the signal. I have some things I want to say to you wackos…J

TO BE CONTINUED…”

Bob: No need to be angry Jerry…we are just regular people, trying to help each other.

Sue: I gave you a snack bar Jerry! Remember? Was it expired or something? I had it in my purse for a while, but I wouldn’t have given it to you if I knew it was bad…

Jill: Shut up Sue

Bill: Hey man, I’m on your side. I have known these people were freaks all along. It doesn’t take a genius to see that they are all part of the grand scheme to get us into the alpha receptor squadron after they exchange our DNA with that of an alien.

Jack: Woah, hold on Jerry You don’t want to make any rash decisions. I know that you probably have a long history of being abused by members of society in general. You also were probably abused by your parents or an older sibling. I am not sure how you ended up homeless, but if it was due to drug abuse, we all have problems. There is no need to take your frustrations out on anyone else. If you would like, come sit down with us and we can talk about ways that we could help you become a better person. Not that there is anything wrong with you. Well, other than the fact that you are holding us hostage and that you surrounded this building in fecal matter. How did you even manage that? Did you and your friends save it for this moment? That really is a lot of crap…

Joe: (Is attempting to text 911, when Jerry sees his phone and takes it.

Jerry: How are you all still alive? The kindest thing I could do at this moment would be to put a bullet through each of your heads. You know they took me to jail a couple of weeks ago right? Because of you! All your freaking out. I know I have problems, but I am nowhere near as messed up as you are…

TO BE CONTINUED AGAIN…SORRY…I thought I should post this because technically I should have posted it yesterday, then I reread it and I really haven’t even started with what I was wanting to say, so I thought I would continue it again and take my time writing the next part so I don’t overanalyze whether or not I should post it, then I thought “really, I could just go ahead and post this”…

38 thoughts on “OAA: Week 10

Comments are closed.