Overanalytical Pity Party

In the spirit of this weekend’s Pity Party, I thought I would reblog this. I’m not trying to sound like a broken record here, but if you aren’t participating in the fun this weekend, you need to. It is time for the world to hear about our problems!

Plays Well With Words

This relaxing moment brought to you by Bob McFarrin

(whistling) Here’s a little song i wrote, you might want to sing it note for note, don’t worry, be happy
in every life we have some trouble, when you worry you make it double don’t worry, be happy

Okay, but what if I don’t really want to sing it right now. I am actually having dinner…Wait, did he just say worrying will double my trouble?

dont worry be happy now dont worry be happy dont worry be happy dont worry be happy dont worry be happy aint got no place to lay your head, somebody came and took your bed, don’t worry, be happy

A little repetitive don’t you think? Are you kidding me? Someone took your bed and you are just sitting around whistling? Shouldn’t you be calling the police or something…be happy?

the landlord say your rent is…

View original post 395 more words

