All I Want for Christmas is Some Apple Stock

Sis, this post is for you!

Sing this to the tune of “All I want for Christmas”

 
All I want for Christmas
   Is some Apple stock
My sister really
   Likes to talk.
 
Gee, if I had money
  For a new iPhone,
Siri could wish
   Her “Merry Christmas!”
 
It seems like only yesterday
   We all had phones just to do some talking
Gosh oh gee now I can be
   Surfing the net while I am still walking!
 
All I want for Christmas
   Is some Apple stock;
And all the “i” stuff
   To fill my sock.
 
Gee if I could only have
   Some Apple stock
I’d be in a great mood
   For Christmas.
 
do-do
 
All I want for Christmas
   Is some Apple stock.
My teen thinks iPod’s
   Really rock.
 
If she could listen to tunes
   As to school she walks;
She’d think I was so cool
   On Christmas.
 
It is amazing just to see
   All the things that iPhones can accomplish.
Gosh oh gee, how happy I’d be,
   If I got just this one wish.
 
All I want for Christmas
   Is some Apple stock;
And some free products
   Would really rock.
 
Gee, if I could only
   Have some Apple stock.
Then I could wish you
   “Merry Christmas!”
 

*Apple executives, come on with the money. Taco Bell, I would love a year life-time of free food, and I have a great idea for a Christmas tune for you. (I might use it anyway and hope it gets noticed by some PR person).

© RFranklin and TheHobbler, 2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to RFranklin and Hobbling Around with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

10 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas is Some Apple Stock

Comments are closed.