Insomnia: the creative mind’s curse

I can’t sleep. Imagine that…

I have an idea. Born from the madness that comes from sleep deprivation. It is a wonderful idea, but I learned from another blogger that it is okay to talk about things without telling people exactly what you’re talking about…

I regress. I have a wonderful idea, which hopefully I will remember when I am a fully functioning rested individual.

My post tonight is slightly related to my great idea, in a roundabout way.

Anyway, if I do it, I’ll be doing it here as well, so get ready to be…well, I guess we’ll just have to see what you think about it when the time comes.

5 thoughts on “Insomnia: the creative mind’s curse

  1. I had the same thing yesterday, no sleep all night but damn I was coming up with great thoughts or so they seemed at the time, was trying to read my notes today and am not so sure any longer 🙂 but will be fun to see what your insomnia can throw at us.

Comments are closed.