An Orthodox Jew and A Hooker Walk Into A Hotel Lobby…

Just for fun. If you don’t read the Hook’s blog, you should.

You've Been Hooked!

What do you get when you mix a crimson-locked whore clad in full Catholic schoolgirl regalia, an Orthodox Jew who turned a corner during filming of Fiddler on the Roof and found himself in modern-day Niagara Falls, and a fearless veteran bellman?

Read on and you’ll find out.

OJ:  (Approaching my desk, wearing a full smile and an outfit as black as the ace of spades.)  Hello, my young friend! I require your services to transport my bags to my room! What are you doing anyway?

THE HOOK:  Oh, just pondering my next blog post… (to which I added, under my breath), which I’m sure you’re about to figure into.

It was at that precise moment that the strumpet in question, lost to the outside world, stumbled through the lobby from our guest rooms, definitely worse for the wear. She was of medium height and build with flaming red…

View original post 369 more words

