Priceless

Step right up, have I got a deal for you! Although it might not be immediately recognizable, you my friend, have an opportunity of a lifetime staring right at you.

“It doesn’t look that special”, ah, to the untrained eye possibly, but most truly valuable luxuries aren’t as shiny as expensive autos with their expensive price tags.

You see, many valuable things were once considered worthless. Often true value is ignored by those who have had the lengthiest possession of the treasure. At least when it comes to what we are talking about…

Ok, so maybe I’m not sure this is for sale anymore. The more I think about it, the less I want to get rid of this treasure. Maybe one day I’ll give it away. Maybe to someone who will recognize its value. I’m not sure that person exists though. It’s certainly not something worth waiting around for. Maybe the best thing to do is to really recognize and value what I possess. Regardless of whether or not anyone else sees its worth. The last thing I want to do is get rid of it, only to find a “priceless” sticker labeling it while it collects dust on a shelf somewhere.

6 thoughts on “Priceless

Comments are closed.