I have a dream…

20140624-092853.jpg

Scratch that, I had a dream. Happens fairly often. Vivid dreams with every sensory input that’s available in the real world.

Typically,these dreams happen after a restless night, between 4 and 7. I usually make little notes about these dreams when I wake, so I can recall them, and/or write about them.

At the risk of giving away a future best-seller, I’ll give you this morning’s note:

Home with kids and a few of their friends
Alone
Sitting around
Watching Blue Bloods
Home/motel?
Fireflies
Crawling under that weird wheelchair ramp…
Escaped lunatics
Chris?
Police man
Capture 2
Riding the tiny pink push-scooter thing with friend?
Getting candy?
Couldn’t make it. I get off.
So funny
Laughter
Love
More lunatics
Me and daughter
Faster
Pool
Chaos
Fear
People watching
My daughter watching
Somebody do something
Talked them into it?
Rescue?

Best-seller right? Have a beautiful day WordPress world.

7 thoughts on “I have a dream…

Comments are closed.