Life and death emergency, please help me

20140828-153152.jpg

I picked up a prescription today. If I had paid cash it would have cost $1,713.73. Thanks to my medicare “advantage” plan I paid $691.18. Thanks to my husband I was able to get this. The copayment would have been more than my monthly social security disability “benefits”.

There are thousands of people in America just like me. I’m not done yet. I have this cause, this movement to fight for, but many of those thousands are done with this life, but their body hasn’t died yet. Quit making your grandma choose between meds that make her sick, or food that she can’t taste, while she begs you to help her.

Let us go!

How dare you sentence us to a life of meager existence to ease your conscience!

No one should spend their life savings as they writhe in pain to wait until something “naturally” kills them. The arguments against assisted suicide stem from superstition and religion.

WAKE UP!

Someone reading this knows someone who can help me. Please! I’m just one person, but we can do this together.

15 thoughts on “Life and death emergency, please help me

  1. You go girl!
    This is a little off topic but I want to boast about the party I vote for.and it does have some relevance due to the euthanasia debate.

Comments are closed.