Love

I love the moonlight, and long for it to caress my naked skin.

I love intelligent conversations with anyone.

I love orgasms. Don’t you?

I love that feeling you get when flirting.

I love the taste of fresh pineapple.

I love dreaming.

I love being capable of doing things.

I love the sound and smell of rain.

I love dancing in my wheelchair (now if I could just come up with some better moves).

I love being valued.

I love the way my kids light up my life.

I love being the town cripple.

I love being able to cry without judgement.

I love words, and the fact that they can reach across miles and touch your very soul.

I love baths.

I love weed a little too, just saying.

I love the adventures my mind goes on, even though my body doesn’t cooperate.

I love Blue Bunny Birthday Party ice cream.

I love writing something that gets me wet.

I love the taste of freedom.

