Dreaming

20150108-233821.jpg

You raped me.

You held me down and tore my clothes and

Saved me.

You brought me to the edge of death and

Changed me.

My life before right now was all a dream.

I want you.

The kind of want that hurts so much,

Consuming.

I hunger for your painful touch.

It scares me.

But it’s okay, I can pretend that it is all a dream.

Don’t wake me.

I can change it, make it nice.

Tenderize.

Savory with just a hint of spice.

Join me.

We’ll dine on lust and love like a good dream.

Freeing.

The soft caress on longing skin.

Was magic.

But there’s no need to start again.

It’s over.

You played a special part of someone’s dream.

Move on now.

It’s time for you to run along.

Don’t be sad.

There is an end to every song.

It was nice.

The fading memory of a whirlwind dream.

7 thoughts on “Dreaming

Comments are closed.