Epic battle of the legs.

3 thoughts on “Epic battle of the legs.

  1. Oh Hobbles, this makes me sad. Knowing you, I’m sure you’ve tried absolutely everything & anything to help you with spasticity. I have what they call Essential Tremors in my hands. I can no longer eat soup or cereal, drink a cup of coffee or anything else in public without wearing a bib because I spill everything all over myself. There are days when it feels like the severe tremors are happening on the inside of my body too. They have given me medication (Primadone?) but it is so strong I can’t walk in a straight line without falling over. When I’m sitting down I fall asleep so hard I’m afraid to take any of my other meds. I need to get back to the neurologist to get this straightened out though.

Comments are closed.