Fine! I’ll write something!

downloadHi. sorry I’ve been away from blogland. You will be happy to know that I haven’t been kidnapped. I have however been busy, and mentally distracted with the whirlwind of real life.  Sorry. Anyway, hi. I’ll start writing a story, just for those of you who might stumble down what ever dark and twisted path led you to my blog.

I stay with the body as it cools. Some faces simply look better dead. There is a peacefulness that encompasses the body. Shortly before rigor sets in, I can manipulate the features of the face as if they were made from clay. My victims are the retards. Literally. Retards, or people with mental instabilities are burdens on society, and on their families. No body wants to live life that way anyway. I put them out of their misery.

I feel the winds of reality pulling me away from you, so until next time…

