It’s that time again…

Some wonderful people have awarded me with those to-sell-your-soul-and-die-for-and-absolutely-love-following-the-rules blog awards. My eternal gratitude goes to:

Pixiepot for the Diverse Blogger Award

Woman Who Writes Stuff for the Lovely Blog Award

Pudding Girl for another Lovely Blog Award

Thank you ladies! The rules are…you didn’t seriously think I would follow them right? Lets just say, the rules are to create a game and then let any of your followers pass the awards on to themselves if they want to. Wow! Great rules! Okay, here we go:

Blog Award Game: Since these awards are all about getting to know each other, fill in the blanks with things I might think/say/do in the following situations (feel free to make these up):

The craziest thing I’ve done is _____________________________________

I can’t believe you _____________________________________________

My favorite thing is ____________________________________________

The last time I was at a psychiatrist they ______________________________

I’m sorry, I __________________________________________________

Of course anyone is welcome to play this game on your own blog with your readers. Send me the link and I will try to guess what you might do. Thanks again!

11 responses to “It’s that time again…”

  1. Oh crap… I’m realy not good in fillinf in the blanks. My answers will probably be the most boring and lamest. Anyway, I’m looking forward to know yours!

  2. I absolutely cannot pass these up…Here goes.

    The craziest thing I’ve done is study method acting for a peeping Tom role.

    I can’t believe you would never at least consider a two week, all expense paid vacation to a nudist colony.

    My favorite thing is anything which is not your favorite thing.

    The last time I was at a psychiatrist they blew coffee through his nose onto my chart.

    I’m sorry, I was certain you were listening when I told you about the Yeti under the stairs.

    Was I close???
    Red.

    • Those are awesome! I would totally go on vacation to a nudist colony. It seems a terrifyingly freeing experience. 😉